Rivers APC Governorship Primary: Magnus Abe Wi

No APC Ward Congress In Rivers, Says Magnus Abe

Senator Magnus Abe has been declared the winner of the All Progressives Congress (APC) primary in Rivers State.

He was declared the winner on Sunday after he got 144, 929 votes.

He was closely followed by Lulu Briggs who got 3,444, Dawari George got 1,606 and Tonye Cole who got 882.

Details later.

Leave a Reply